Follow Us

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 PM
    Orlando Science Center, 777 E Princeton St., Orlando, Florida 32803 (Level 4 in the "Our Planets" exhibit hall)
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:30 PM
    Orlando Science Center, 777 E Princeton St., Orlando, Florida 32803


Board of Directors

Officers

2019 President

Carol Tanner, CCIM
407-409-2904
ctanner@convergentcommercial.com


2019 President-elect

Paul Partyka, CCIM
407-341-0805
ppartyka@realvest.com


Vice President of Finance

Bryan Scheff
407-416-5346
bryan.scheff@td.com


Vice President of Administration

Mary (Trish) Leisner, CCIM
352-394-1144
maryleisner@gmail.com


Immediate Past President

Marvin Puryear
352-267-5900
MPuryear@srdcommercial.com


Directors at Large

Robin Kesler, CCIM
407- 366-4500
rkesler@mac.com

Rajia Ackley, CCIM
407-973-7355
rajia.ackley@ackleyflorida.com

Scott Dahin
407-388-4418
Scott@axcesscs.com

David Hunter
david.hunter@flcomml.com

Bob Rand, CCIM
386-295-9827
RandRealEstate@gmail.com

Maureen Wabnitz
407-366-4500
maureen.wabnitz@gmail.com

Board Attorney

Terence J. “Terry” Delahunty, Jr., P.A.
407- 810-3352
Terry@Delahuntylegal.com

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 PM
    Orlando Science Center, 777 E Princeton St., Orlando, Florida 32803 (Level 4 in the "Our Planets" exhibit hall)
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:30 PM
    Orlando Science Center, 777 E Princeton St., Orlando, Florida 32803

Latest News

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software