Follow Us


Board of Directors

Officers


2020 President

Paul P. Partyka, CCIM
(407) 341-0805
ppartyka@realvest.com



President-Elect

Bob Rand, CCIM

(386) 295-9827

RandRealEstate@gmail.com

Vice President of Operations

Mary "Trish" Leisner, CCIM

(352) 394-1144

maryleisner@gmail.com


Vice President of Finance

Bryan Scheff

(407) 416-5346
bryan.scheff@td.com


Immediate Past President

Carol Tanner, CCIM
(407) 409-2904
ctanner@convergentcommercial.com


Directors at Large

Scott Dahin

(407) 388-4418
Scott@axcesscs.com

Phil Kaprow

(407) 425-1020

pkaprow@kpsds.com

Maureen Wabnitz

(407) 366-4500
maureen.wabnitz@gmail.com


David Hunter

(352) 262-0208

david.hunter@flcomml.com

Marvin Puryear
(352) 267-5900
MPuryear@srdcommercial.com

Audra Walters
(407) 649-5646
audra.walters@wellsfargo.com


Board Attorney


Terence J. “Terry” Delahunty, Jr., P.A.
(407) 810-3352
Terry@Delahuntylegal.com

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software