BY COMMERCIAL BROKERS FOR COMMERCIAL BROKERS

CFCAR - THE VOICE FOR COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE!

Commercial Real Estate is everywhere: your local coffee shop, industrial park, downtown main street, and even the office where you work and the multi family building you live in... The Central Florida Commercial Association of Realtors® (CFCAR) has focus on COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE only and delivers a broad array of resources to help you provide the best service to your clients, and to be the best in your field. We have a 100% focus on commercial real estate. Our membership are professionals from all areas of the commercial real estate community - brokers, agents, administration, financial, legal and service providers -  you will be joining a group of like minded professionals across the region. 

From education to advocacy efforts, from networking to property data – CFCAR works to help you be more profitable, while advocating to protect the commercial real estate industry. Get the skills necessary to succeed in all commercial real estate markets. Learn more about our services. CFCAR seeks to create a fun and collegiate environment that supports the commercial practitioner who aspires to maximize profitability and professionalism and who will materially contribute to the overall image and success of the profession. Join with members that do business with members...   

CFCAR OFFICERS

President   - Marvin Puryear

Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate

Office: (352) 267-5900

Email: MPuryear@srdcommercial.com

President Elect - Carol Tanner, CCIM

Office: (407) 619-0778

Email: caroltannerllc@gmail.com

VP of Finance   - Robin Kesler, CCIM

RE/MAX Optima

Office: (407) 366-4500

Mobile: (407) 402-1400

Email: rkesler@mac.com


VP of Administration - Paul Partyka, CCIM
NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Dr., #350  Orlando FL 32810
Office: (407) 341-0805
Email: ppartyka@realvest.com


Immediate Past President

 - Lee Zerivitz, CCIM, SIOR

CITY Commercial

Office: (407) 644-2489

Mobile: (407) 929-3598

Email:  lee@citycommercial.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE - 2018

Payton Foster

Forness Properties, Inc.

Office: (407) 403-8546

Mobile: (407) 461-8080

Email: payton@fornessproperties.com


Mary (Trish) Leisner, CCIM

Realteam Realty, Inc.

Office: 352-394-1144

Mobile: 352-267-6216

E-mail: maryleisner@gmail.com


Rajia Ackley, CCIM

Coldwell Banker Ackley Realty

Mobile: (407) 973-7355

E-mail: rajia.ackley@ackleyflorida.com


Bryan Scheff

Wells Fargo Business Banking

Office: (407) 649-5530

Email: bryan.e.scheff@wellsfargo.com


Tim Hendricks

Citizens Bank of Florida

Office: (407) 622-7142

Mobile: (407) 864-4949

Email:  thendricks@mtcbfl.com


Maureen Wabnitz

RE/MAX Optima

Office: (407) 366-4500

Mobile: (407) 970-5979

Email: maureen.wabnitz@gmail.com


Board Attorney

Law Offices of:

Terence J. “Terry” Delahunty, Jr., P.A.

Office: (407) 810-3352 

Email: Terry@Delahuntylegal.com


Bob Rand

Rand Real Estate

Office: (386) 295-9827

Email:

RandRealEstate@gmail.com



Sue Fern – Executive Director - Sue@fernmanagement.com  -  727-942-4503

Association Manager  -   - CFCAR@fernmanagement.com  -  407-816-7368




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software